Diploma in Engineering Changed exam schedule- (NEW)

1
Share with your friends:

Bangladesh Technical Education Board(BTEB); Diploma in Engineering Changed exam schedule.

 

New routine are below. . . .

 

Old Schedule

New Schedule

03 March 2013, Sunday at 10:00am (5th Sem)

21 April 2013, Sunday at 10:00am (5th Sem)

03 March 2013, Sunday at 02:00pm (6th  / 7th Sem)

21 April 2013, Sunday at 02:00pm (6th  / 7th Sem)

04 March 2013, Monday at 10:00am (1st Sem)

03 April 2013, Wednesday at 10:00am (1st Sem)

04 March 2013, Monday at 02:00pm (4th Sem)

22 April 2013, Monday at 02:00pm (4th Sem)

05 March 2013, Tuesday at 10:00am (2nd / 3rd Sem)

23 April 2013, Tuesday at 10:00am (2nd / 3rd Sem)

05 March 2013, Tuesday at 02:00pm (8th Sem)

23 April 2013, Tuesday at 02:00pm (8th Sem)

07 March 2013, Thursday at 10:00am (1st Sem)

08 April 2013, Monday at 10:00am (1st Sem)

07 March 2013, Thursday at 02:00pm (4th Sem)

24 April 2013, Wednesday at 10am (4th Sem)

12 March 2013, Tuesday at 02:00pm (4th Sem)

25 April 2013, Thursday at 10:00am (4th Sem)

18 March 2013, Monday at 10:00am (1st Sem)

17 April 2013, Wednesday at 10:00am (1st Sem)

18 March 2013, Monday at 02:00pm (4th Sem)

17 April 2013, Wednesday at 02:00pm (1st Sem)

19 March 2013, Tuesday at 10:00am (2nd/3rd Sem)

18 April 2013,Thursday at 10:00am (2nd/3rd Sem)

19 March 2013, Tuesday at 02:00pm (8th Sem)

18 April 2013,Thursday at 02:00pm (8th Sem)

 

 

NB: The new routine collected form Barisal Polytechnic Principal office. So, Result Bangla will not take any responsibility about that.

Share with your friends:

Editor

One thought on “Diploma in Engineering Changed exam schedule- (NEW)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

IELTS Test Center Address in Bangladesh

Thu Mar 21 , 2013
IELTS test center are now available in Dhaka, Chittagong,  Khulna, Rajshahi & Sylhet. Here’s the address. . .   British Council Dhaka IELTS Administrator 5 Fuller Road, Dhaka 1000 Tel: 880 2 8618905 Fax: 880 2 8613375 Email: Harun.Rashid@bd.britishcouncil.org Web: http://www.britishcouncil.org/bangladesh IDP Education – Dhaka IELTS Administrator CWN (A) 12, Kemal Ataturk Avenue Gulshan 2, Dhaka […]
IELTS Test Center Address in Bangladesh