southeast university

UGC Approved subjects for Southeast University

Southeast University was established under the Private University Act, 1992 approved by the Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh. They are maintaining 6 Campus in Dhaka. Main campus in Tegaon and others are at Banani   Southeast University continuing 12 undergraduate program but they haven’t got UGC approval for all. The lists of Southeast University’s […]